Your own Golden cluster of stars.

My heart is flowing
in strips of gold;
I want to let you see
my starsystems and clusters
but most of all;
how life shines through its physical form.

I want to hold you, in my arms
dearly;
and put you in my hands
carrying you all the way
so that I can give you
– the greatest gift.

Instead, I stand here
reaching for your hand;
but it`s lost in a dark fluid.
I so want to stand in the fluid for you
but I do not.
I try my best;
but I can not.

-You already see your own
cluster of stars.

Leave a Reply

